Ansprechpartner

Markus Schmitt
Geschäftsführer
T 05251 503-6250 markus.schmitt@awp-gmbh.net

Martin Feldmann
tech. Prokurist

T 05251 503-6256 martin.feldmann@awp-gmbh.net Peter Bartnik
tech. Prokurist
T 05251 503-6253 peter.bartnik@awp-gmbh.net Sonja Seidensticker
kfm. Prokuristin
T 05251 503-6259 sonja.seidensticker@awp-gmbh.net Hagen Bruns T 05153 6776 oder 0171 3379901 hagen.bruns@ww-energie.com
Dennis Deistler T 0175 2247840 dennis.deistler@awp-gmbh.net
Mechthild Fornefeld T 05251 503-6257 mechthild.fornefeld@awp-gmbh.net
Tobias Grünig T 05153 6776 oder 0171 3379901 tobias.gruenig@ww-energie.com
Stefan Lütkemeier T 05251 503-6251 stefan.luetkemeier@awp-gmbh.net
Matthias Merten T 05251 503-6255 matthias.merten@awp-gmbh.net
Kai Metzner T 05251 503-6252 kai.metzner@awp-gmbh.net Oliver Borghold T 0151 14359509 o.borghold@awp-gmbh.net
Gerrit Schäfer T 05153 6776 oder 0171 3379901 gerrit.schaefer@ww-energie.com